USB Flash Drive Collections

Lullabies & Little Folk Songs (USB Flash Drive)

USB Flash Drive Collections.jpg70 Tracks - 5 Hours

Favorites like Puff The Magic Dragon and Somewhere Over The Rainbow blended with soothing instrumentals including John O' Dreams

(only ships in the USA)

You can listen to samples of the tracks HERE and HERE. Tracks Include:

  • Puff The Magic Dragon
  • In My Room
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  • Turn Around
  • Whole World In His Hands
  • I'm A Believer
  • Jamaica Farewell
  • Never Alone
  • Follow Me
  • For Baby For Bobby (I'll Walk In The Rain By Your Side)
  • Garden Song
  • Sunshine On My Shoulders
  • Polly Wolly Doodle
  • Stand By Me
  • A Love Song
  • Danny's Song
  • Daddy's Chair
  • The Mighty Quinn
  • Let It Be
  • Everything Is Beautiful
  • Circle Game
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • Day By Day
  • Pony Man
  • A Seed
  • With Eyes Of Wonder
  • Slumber My Darling
  • Love's Lullaby
  • John O' Dreams

Physical CD

Select Name Cost
Lullabies & Little Folk Songs (USB Flash Drive) $40.00

Deprecated: Directive 'allow_url_include' is deprecated in Unknown on line 0